puppy.

Standard

I don’t plan on having children. I’ve long since decided this fact and as I’ve grown up I know I’m going to stick to it. What I will have is a bunch of puppies. A whole wagon full of puppies that I can take to the dog park.

I’ve already named my first two puppies. The first one will be guppy. My puppy named guppy.

The second one will be named Balloo. Why? I think Balloo is cuddly and cute and just a wonderful name for a big, shaggy, happy dog. Guppy and Balloo will be best friends 🙂

What a cutie. And for your listening pleasure, I’ve put Bare Necessities on the vodpod!

3 thoughts on “puppy.

Leave a Reply

