advice.

Standard

I’m not great at a lot of things. I’m pretty average at most, but I can get a job done. But there is one thing I’m good at. As Joe Fox said, “I can give you advice. I’m great at advice”. And not in that way that that really annoying guy does where it seems like he’s trying to command you on your life choices all the time, but if someone asks me for advice I willingly dispense what I know, have read, have seen and have lived.

I’m not saying this to toot my own horn. The point is that it really irritates me when people ask for my advice and then do the exact opposite and then cry about the fact that their problem blew up in their face and became ten times worse.

That is all.

In other news, I’m rollin’ into the A in 4 days!

2 thoughts on “advice.

Leave a Reply

