starving.

Standard

This weekend and as this week has begun I’m feeling starved for creativity. It’s like I haven’t recovered from the drive or the wedding enough to start creating again. But I need to. Because I have a rehearsal tomorrow and I need to give my dancer at least another 45 seconds of movement to keep on track for the showing. I’ve been sitting at my job all morning cutting, recutting and again cutting the music I have for the piece but I can’t find the right combination of sounds to just mean what I want it to mean. I really need to get some movement in my body but my knees are bruised and scratched up from last night’s rehearsal and I just want to go to bed!

It’s obvious why I’m having this problem.

I haven’t had Yogurt Tap in a week.

3 thoughts on “starving.

Leave a Reply

