masters.

Standard

Today, I was talking to my mom about the plan I’ve come up with for the next five years. I want to get a Masters for both of my majors and I was explaining to her how I want to work for/dance for a company while I’m getting the first one and then go back to school when I’m done with that and maybe get a certificate in Labanotation notating and reading. I finished explaining all of this and my niece looks at me and says

You know, maybe after you’re done with school you can get a job at Wal-Mart…because they have lots of job available, you know?

Back-up Plan #7…Complete.

One thought on “masters.

Leave a Reply

