welcome back

Standard

Hello all! I have returned! And now what shall I write about?

As I am on a slight time crunch and have ten million things I need to do today I’ll make a list called reasons why I wish I were in the UK and not Florida right now

  1. It’s too hot/humid/disgusting to go outside here
  2. I’m SOOOO over processed food
  3. Life is faster, yet less stressful
  4. Did I mention that it’s too freakin’ muggy here?
  5. I miss listening to people speaking in English accents
  6. Public transportation and loads of walking, enough said.
  7. Mumford and Sons, Jamie Oliver, and Jane Austen. For realz.
  8. Please, mind the gap between the train and the platform. Politeness.
Love, B
Leave a Reply

