klean kanteen.

Standard

The health benefits of drinking water have been entirely exhausted in every health magazine, blog, and pamphlet in the civilized world. (I say civilized world because everyone else knows water is good for you and doesn’t need a magazine to tell them so.) The health benefits of chlorine, however, have I feel, been less explored.

I jest. I don’t really care about the health benefits of chlorine. Nay, this post shan’t be about the health benefits of chlorine.

because it’s summer and I’m good…

AND I’M RELAXED

AND I’M EXCITED

AND I’M READY TO PAAAAAAARTYYYYYYYYY

If you don’t know what movie that’s from I highly recommend you re-evaluate life choices leading up to you not knowing what movie that’s from.

June is barreling on, and I’m so excited about everything that’s going on. I’ve been working, and dancing, and rehearsing, and exploring, and having the most fun with the others that are stuck in Tallacrappy for this stretch of Summer.

Seattle AdvEnture nUmero dOs is coming up soon, and until then, since I brought it up, the rest of this post will be a public service announcement about the benefits of drinking water:

1) Water keeps you looking young. (YES GURL.)
2) Water helps your body flush out toxins.
3) Water aids in digestion.
4) Water regulates your body temperature.
5) Water improves mental alertness.

Enough reasons to drink water?

BUT DON’T DRINK POOL WATER.

(swim in that.)

Happy Summertime
LOVE, B

Leave a Reply

